MANAGEMENT TEAM

Huichen Xu - President

 

 

 

 

Bruce Dickerson - Chief Executive Officer / Vice President
brucedickerson@phillipsmachine.com
 
 

C.R. Allen - Director of Sales and Marketing
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

 

 

Larry Cantley - Managing Director
South Africa locations +2779 888 3418 Cell
lgcantley@xsinet.co.za

 

 

John M. Combs - Sales / Kentucky and Tennessee Operations
jmcombs@thecombsgroupinc.com

 

 

Phil G. Schmidt - General Manager Delta, Colorado
Business/Cell: (970) 270-9614
phil@phillipsmachine.net

 
 

Reggie Farlaino - Western Sales Manager
Cell:  (270) 543-4950
rojof@phillipsmachine.com

 

 



Owners / Advisors to the Board of Directors

Jack Phillips
jackphillips@phillipsmachine.com
 

Jim Phillips

jphillips@phillipsmachine.com

 
Tom Cushman
tcushman@phillipsmachine.com

 

Phillips Affiliates:

 
 
 
Social Media
  Facebook
  Youtube
Organization
China.PhillipsMachine.com
SouthAfrica.PhillipsMachine.com
Combs.PhillipsMachine.com
Australia.PhillipsMachine.com
Careers.PhillipsMachine.com
Phillips Technologies
Contact Us
(800) 733-1521 (24/7)
webinquiry@phillipsmachine.com