SALES DEPARTMENT

SALES DEPARTMENT
Call our toll free number (800) 733-1521 or (304) 255-0537
Located at 382 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801
Mailing Address:  367 George Street, Beckley, WV 25801


Get Directions

 

C.R. Allen - Director of Sales and Marketing
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(270) 991-6157 | Cell
crallen@phillipsmachine.com

 

UNDERGROUND MINING DIVISION

Todd Cushman - International Sales Coordinator
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(304) 673-5182 | Cell
tacushman@phillipsmachine.com

 

Kevyn McBride - Domestic Inside Sales Coordinator
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(304) 677-9851 | Cell
kmcbride@phillipsmachine.com

 

Reggie Farlaino - Western Sales Manager (Utah, Colorado, Wyoming)
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(270) 543-4950 | Cell
rojof@phillipsmachine.com

 

Cliff McKinney - Sales Representative (Southern West Virginia)
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(304) 206-1053 | Cell
cliffmck@phillipsmachine.com


Jeff Grizzle - Sales Representative (Virginia, East Kentucky, Tennessee & Alabama)
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(276) 870-0136 | Cell
jeff_grizzle@phillipsmachine.com


Terry McDonald - Midwest
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(812) 483-3841 | Cell
tmcdonald@phillipsmachine.com

 

Joe Pervola – Sales Representative (Northern West Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania & Maryland)
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(304) 680-0533 | Cell
jpervola@phillipsmachine.com

 

John Combs – Sales Representative
(606) 248-4711 | Office
(606) 269-2905 | Cell

 

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Zach Thompson Inside Sales Coordinator - Industrial / Non-Coal Division
(304) 673-3306 | Cell
zthompson@phillipsmachine.com

 

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Nathan St. Clair - Technical Service Manager
(304) 255-0537 | Office
(304) 573-2855 | Cell
nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

 

MEXICO

Eduardo Chaccourt – Sales Representative

eduardochaccourt@hotmail.com
+52 (86) 161-21979 Office
+52 (861) 617-0091 Mobile

 

AUSTRALIA

Mark Kingshott
+61 435 883531
mkingshott@phillipsmachine.com

 

 

 

Phillips Affiliates:

 
 
 
Social Media
  Facebook
  Youtube
Organization
China.PhillipsMachine.com
SouthAfrica.PhillipsMachine.com
Combs.PhillipsMachine.com
Australia.PhillipsMachine.com
Careers.PhillipsMachine.com
Phillips Technologies
Contact Us
(800) 733-1521 (24/7)
webinquiry@phillipsmachine.com