PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
Call our toll free number (800) 733-1521 or (304) 255-0537
Located at 367 George Street, Beckley, WV 25801

Get Directions



Production Contacts:

Nick Thompson

Senior Production Foreman

nthompson@phillipsmachine.com

 

Dennis Dangerfield

Team Leader

ddangerfield@phillipsmachine.com

 

Jason Morgan

Foreman – Rebuild

jpmorgan@phillipsmachine.com

 

Terry Hylton

Foreman – Shuttle Car

thylton@phillipsmachine.com

 

Allen Taylor

Foreman – Weld Shop

ataylor@phillipsmachine.com

 

Sammy Walker

Foreman – Fab Shop

swalker@phillipsmachine.com

 

Venton Shrewsbury

Foreman – Machine Shop

venton@phillipsmachine.com

 

Melvin Austin

Foreman – Machine Shop 2nd shift

maustin@phillipsmachine.com

 

Jeff Toney

Foreman – Frame Shop

jtoney@phillipsmachine.com

 

Curtis Lilly

Foreman – Gear Case Shop

clilly@phillipsmachine.com

 

Nathan St. Clair

Technical Service Manager

nathanl@phillipsmachine.com

Phillips Affiliates:

 
 
 
Social Media
  Facebook
  Youtube
Organization
China.PhillipsMachine.com
SouthAfrica.PhillipsMachine.com
Combs.PhillipsMachine.com
Australia.PhillipsMachine.com
Careers.PhillipsMachine.com
Phillips Technologies
Contact Us
(800) 733-1521 (24/7)
webinquiry@phillipsmachine.com